Wish I was Here!

29 Jan

{from santorini-tours.com}

With all of the rain, snow, and sleet over this past week, I’ve been miserable. And imagining myself in cute gladiator sandals, a light sun-dress, and some ouzo on the island of Santorini. I could look at photos of this gorgeous island all day with the white-washed buildings, blue domed roofs, and the turquoise Mediterranean sea.

One Response to “Wish I was Here!”

  1. tiffany coln January 29, 2011 at 9:02 pm #

    yes indeed! the colors of the greek isles are spectacular! i just need a tunic, sandals and my camera. take me with you…

Leave a Reply

